Monica Tesler

Monica Teslersigns

The Forgotten Shrine

Saturday, December 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

at Buttonwood Books and Toys

Store Event Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event address: 
Buttonwood Books and Toys
747 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Rte 3A
Cohasset, MA 02025
United States
The Forgotten Shrine (Bounders #3) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481445993
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Please call the store at (781) 383-2665 to confirm availability.
Published: Aladdin - December 12th, 2017

The rifts within Earth Force continue to widen as Jasper and his friends head back into space for another tour of duty in this action-packed third novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds.

Jasper can’t wait for his sister, Addy, to finally join him at the EarthBound Academy.


The Tundra Trials (Bounders #2) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781481445979
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Please call the store at (781) 383-2665 to confirm availability.
Published: Aladdin - December 12th, 2017

In this action-packed second novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds—Jasper and his friends travel to the distant planet of Gulaga to participate in the Tundra Trials.

After discovering that Earth Force is waging a covert alien war, Jasper and his friends return to space and continue their training.


Earth Force Rising (Bounders #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781481445948
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Please call the store at (781) 383-2665 to confirm availability.
Published: Aladdin Paperbacks - December 13th, 2016

In the tradition of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds, twelve-year-old Jasper and his friends are forced to go up against an alien society in this first book in a brand-new adventure series

Bounders have always known they were different, but they never suspected they were the key to saving Earth.