Monica Tesler

Monica Teslersigns

The Forgotten Shrine

Saturday, December 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

at Buttonwood Books and Toys

Store Event Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event address: 
Buttonwood Books and Toys
747 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Rte 3A
Cohasset, MA 02025
United States
The Forgotten Shrine Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481445993
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Please call the store at (781) 383-2665 to confirm availability.
Published: Aladdin Paperbacks - December 12th, 2017

The rifts within Earth Force continue to widen as Jasper and his friends head back into space for another tour of duty in this action-packed third novel in the Bounders series--perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds.


The Tundra Trials Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781481445979
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Please call the store at (781) 383-2665 to confirm availability.
Published: Aladdin Paperbacks - December 12th, 2017

In this action-packed second novel in the Bounders series--perfect for fans of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds--Jasper and his friends travel to the distant planet of Gulaga to participate in the Tundra Trials.


Earth Force Rising Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781481445948
Availability: On Our Shelves Now. Please call the store at (781) 383-2665 to confirm availability.
Published: Aladdin Paperbacks - December 13th, 2016

In the tradition of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds, twelve-year-old Jasper and his friends are forced to go up against an alien society in this first book in a brand-new adventure series

Bounders have always known they were different, but they never suspected they were the key to saving Earth.